Raleigh Greek Festival

Follow Us!

Jim Graham Building

NC State Fairgrounds

1025 Blue Ridge Road

Raleigh, NC 27607

Click here to become a sponsor!

Thank you to all our Platinum, Gold and Silver Sponsors for their generous contributions to our festival.

Please support our sponsors!

Platinum Sponsors

Vidrio Amber Moshakos 919.803.6033
Taverna Agora Amber Moshakos 919.881.8333
Thee Digital Sales@theedigital.com (919) 341-8901
ProShred Security Jim Klemes jim.klemes@proshred.com (919) 812-1307
Brown-Wynne Funeral Home Mark Blake mark.blake@sci-us.com (919) 828-4311
The Moving Experience / TME Properties Karen Machikas karen@themovingexperienceNC.com (919) 538-3926
Chatham Animal Hospital David Krakowski dkrakowskidvm@gmail.com (919) 469-8114
Showmars Wake Forest Kitchen (919) 554-9768
Ladies Philoptochos Society (919) 781-4548
Cary Orthopaedic & Spine Specialists Dr. Demetri Economedes (919) 467-4992

Gold Sponsors

Care Chiropractic and Acupuncture Dr. Sophia Myers drsophiamyers@dr.com (919) 786-9996
Epic Broker Michael La Sorsa mlasorsa@epicbroker.com (516) 342-4881
Kythas Accounting Amalia Kythas amalia@kythasaccounting.com (919) 637-0207
CK’s Plumbing & Backflow Chris Kousis office@cksplumbing.com (919) 995-8854
LekitaCare Lekita Essa lekita@lekitacare.com (919) 271-6829
TowneBank Connie Thames Connie.Thames@TowneBank.net (919) 534-7345
Catering by Johnny Bakatsias John N. Bakatsias (336) 227-1448
Kekas Family
Hopper Piano and Organ Company Keith Pendergraft keith@hopperpiano.com (919) 755-0185
Coldwell Banker Advantage Joyce Mandikos jmandikos@cbadvantage.com (919) 571-3522

Silver Sponsors

Mariakakis Fine Food & Wine Johnny Mariakakis mariakakis@att.net (919) 942-1453
United Restaurant Equipment Company Howard Margulies hmargulies@ureco.com (919) 832-4546
Biliouris Family
Hodge & Kittrell Sotheby’s International Realty Sydney Langford sydneylangford@aol.com (919) 395-8003
M.R. Stoner Electric Elaine Stoner elaine@mrstonerelectric.com (919) 774-8877
High Park Bar and Grill  Ed Maloney highparkbarandgrill@gmail.com (919) 833-4527
European Performance Jimmy Ellison info@eurocarnc.com (919) 851-5084
Design by Tula Tula Summerford tulasummerford@gmail.com (252) 312-9583
Andia’s Homemade Ice Cream Andia Xouris (919) 822-1866
Coldwell Banker HPW Marika LaSorsa lasorsam@hpw.com (919) 906-9560