Raleigh Greek Festival

Follow Us!

Jim Graham Building

NC State Fairgrounds

1025 Blue Ridge Road

Raleigh, NC 27607

Thank you to all our Platinum, Gold and Silver Sponsors for their generous contributions to our festival.

Please support our sponsors!

Platinum Sponsors

Vidrio Marianne Stokes MStokes@LMRest.com (919) 622-5090
Taverna Agora Marianne Stokes MStokes@LMRest.com (919) 622-5091
Thee Design (919) 341-8901
ProShred Security Jim Klemes jim.klemes@proshred.com (919) 812-1307
Brown-Wynne Funeral Home Mark Blake mark.blake@sci-us.com (919) 828-4311
Murray’s Tire & Auto Service Gary Murray gary@marraystirebargains.com (919) 821-0573
Chatham Animal Hospital David Krakowski dkrakowskidvm@gmail.com (919) 469-8114
Showmars Wake Forest Kitchen (919) 554-9768
The Dental Market James Sarant hello@thedentalmarket.com (919) 855-8600
Cary Orthopaedic & Spine Specialists Dr. Demetri Economedes (919) 467-4992

Gold Sponsors

Care Chiropractic and Acupuncture Dr. Sophia Myers drsophiamyers@dr.com (919) 786-9996
STMC Companies Michael La Sorsa mlasorsa@tmccompany.com (516) 342-4881
Kythas Accounting Amalia Kythas amalia@kythasaccounting.com (919) 637-0207
Mariakakis Fine Food & Wine Johnny Mariakakis mariakakis@att.net (919) 942-1453
CK’s Plumbing & Backflow Chris Kousis office@cksplumbing.com (919) 995-8854
LekitaCare Lekita Essa lekita@lekitacare.com (919) 271-6829
Paragon Bank Connie Thames CThames@ParagonBank.com  (919) 534-7345
Catering by Johnny Bakatsias John N. Bakatsias (336) 227-1448
Kekas Family
Committee to Elect Nicolette Fulton Nicolette Fulton
Hopper Piano and Organ Company Keith Pendergraft keith@hopperpiano.com (919) 755-0185

Silver Sponsors

Davis Landscape Ltd. Allyson Salts adavis@davislanscapeltd.com (919) 662-1009
United Restaurant Equipment Company Howard Margulies hmargulies@ureco.com (919) 832-4546
Biliouris Family
Hodge & Kittrell Sotheby’s International Realty Sydney Langford sydneylangford@aol.com (919) 395-8003
M.R. Stoner Electric Elaine Stoner elaine@mrstonerelectric.com (919) 774-8877
Ladies Philoptochos Society (919) 781-4548
Gussy’s Yael Megaloudis yaelmegaloudis@yahoo.com (984) 439-8455
Coldwell Banker HPW Marika LaSorsa lasorsam@hpw.com (919) 906-9560
High Park Bar and Grill  Ed Maloney highparkbarandgrill@gmail.com (919) 833-4527
European Performance Jimmy Ellison info@eurocarnc.com (919) 851-5084
Pappasart.com Chris Pappas PAPPASDIGITAL@GMAIL.COM (630) 579-0272
Hellas Bakery Bob & Nick Karterouliotis (727) 934-8400
RE/MAX Preferred Associates Joyce Mandikos joycemandikos@yahoo.com (919) 268-4055
Salisbury Moore Rich Thompson rich@salisburymoore.com (919) 930-0876
Casa Carbone Ristorante Italiano Michael & Maria  House (919) 510-8997
Best Western Plus Special Discounted Show Rate:  $72 for Standard Kings or Standard Doubles and $84 for Suite Kings or Suite Doubles.  ONLY 4 MILES FROM THE NC STATE FAIRGROUND! (919) 481-1200