Raleigh Greek Festival

Follow Us!

Jim Graham Building

NC State Fairgrounds

1025 Blue Ridge Road

Raleigh, NC 27607

Thank you to all our Platinum, Gold and Silver Sponsors for their generous contributions to our festival.

Please support our sponsors!

Platinum Sponsors

Panagos Family
Kouba Family
Murray’s Tire & Auto Service Gary Murray gary@marraystirebargains.com (919) 821-0573
Taverna Agora (919) 881-8333
Vidrio (919) 803-6033
Hopper Piano and Organ Company Keith Pendergraft keith@hopperpiano.com (919) 755-0185
Cary Orthopedic & Spine Specialists Dr. Demetri Economedes (919) 467-4992 ext 1131
Ladies Philoptochos Society (919) 781-4548
Brown-Wynne Funeral Home Mark Blake (919) 828-4311
Chatham Animal Hospital David Krakowski (919) 469-8114
Thee Design 919-341-8901

Gold Sponsors

Kythas Accounting Amalia Kythas amalia@kythasaccounting.com (919) 637-0207
LekitaCare Lekita Essa lekita@lekitacare.com (919) 271-6829
Care Chiropractic and Acupuncture Dr. Sophia Myers drsophiamyers@dr.com (919) 786-9996
Kekas Family
CK’s Plumbing & Backflow Chris Kousis office@cksplumbing.com (919) 995-8854
ProShred Security Jim Klemes jim.klemes@proshred.com (919) 812-1307
Guirguis Law Firm, PA Rita Raphael rita@guirguislaw.com (919) 995-4809
Despina’s Café Despo Georgiou despo@despinascafe.com (919) 306-9445

Silver Sponsors

United Restaurant Equipment Company Howard Margulies hmargulies@ureco.com (919) 832-4546
Mariakakis Fine Food & Wine Johnny Mariakakis mariakakis@att.net (919) 942-1453
European Performance Jimmy Ellison jellison@europeanperformance.net (919) 851-5084
Hodge & Kittrell Sotheby’s International Realty Sydney Langford sydneylangford@aol.com (919) 395-8003
Paragon Bank Connie Thames CThames@ParagonBank.com (919) 534-7345
Biliouris Family
Hendrick Buick GMC Alex Nersessian alexios.nersessian@hendrickauto.com (203) 768-3069
Elsie’s Place Family Care Home Gina Stavredes elsiesplc@aol.com (919) 539-0397
RE/MAX Preferred Associates Joyce Mandikos joycemandikos@yahoo.com (919) 268-4055
Davis Landscape Ltd. Brian Swartz jillswartz@davislandscapeltd.com (919) 661-6911
Casa Carbone Ristorante Italiano Michael & Maria House (919) 510-8997
High Park Grill Ed Maloney (919) 833-4527
Hellas Bakery Bob & Nick Karterouliotis (727) 934-8400
Design by Tula Tula Summerford tulasummerford@gmail.com (252) 312-9583
Michael A. La Sorsa Insurance Michael La Sorsa malinsurance@optonline.net (631) 944-0839
M.R. Stoner Electric Elaine Stoner elaine@mrstonerelectric.com (919) 774-8877
Andia’s Homemade Ice Cream, Inc. Andia Xouris (919) 822-1866
Bleu Olive Mediterranean Bistro (919) 383-8502